Please email letortquilters@gmail.com for the link to Zoom meetings.


Sunday, February 7 (2-4pm) -  Second Chance Auction


Monday, February 15 (7-9)- Snow date for Second Chance Auction


Sunday, March 7 (2-4pm) - Deb Tucker lecture


Monday, March 15 (7-9pm) - Lisa Calle lecture


Tuesday, March 16 (7-9pm) - Lisa Calle workshop, "Quilting with Rulers"


Sunday, April 4 - Easter, no meeting


Monday, April 19 (7-9pm) - TBA


Sunday, May 2 (2-4pm) - Evelyn Hunt lecture, "Tribute to Donna Hurley"


Monday, May 17 (7-9pm) - Joyce Hughes lecture


Tuesday, May 18 - Joyce Hughes workshop, "Thread Painting"


Sunday, June 6 (2-4pm) - Challenge quilt show, "Sunshine" theme, Show-n-tell Mystery Quilts



Meeting schedule ​​


Regular meetings


September to June 
1st Sunday of the Month from 2 - 4 pm 
3rd Monday of the Month from 7- 9 pm


Location: St. Matthew's United Church of Christ, 3240 Spring Road, Carlisle, PA 17013

Please be advised: It is considerate to our host organization to arrive at meetings and workshops no earlier than 15 minutes prior to meeting or workshop time. Parking is in the rear of the church. We suggest using the northern entrance to the church for safety reasons. Our meetings are held in the church (use south-side entrance) unless otherwise noted. An elevator is available for your convenience.

LeTort Quilters of Carlisle

2020-2021 Meetings and Events