LeTort Quilters of Carlisle


Animal Comfort Beds: Karen Kay Buckley

Comfort Quilts: Carlene Brenize & Sue Aigeldinger

Facilities:  Lois Muzzy

Greeter:  Mim Miller

Librarian: Jackie Kreitzer

Membership: Laura Dries

New Member Ambassador: Debbie Weigle

Publicity: Barb Myers
Quilt Show: Cathy Irwin

Quilter's Boutique:  Nancy Herd

Raffle Quilt: Cathy Irwin

Refreshments:  TBD

Retreats:  Debbie Weigle

Second Chance & Silent Auction: Debbie & Donna Lohman

Website & Newsletter Editor:  Sarah Burkett

Workshops/Class Registration: Melissa Greevy 

See what we're all about

LeTort Quilters of Carlisle invites you to join our growing membership.  We'd be happy for you to attend one of our meetings as a guest.   If you decide to become a member,  please print the membership form and bring it with you to any guild meeting.  The membership fee is $25.00 for the guild year (September to June).  Hope you will join us!  Visit our meetings page for details.

Our team for 2021-2022

Board of Directors

President:              Alice Womack
President Elect:    TBD
Secretary:              Nancy Herd
Treasurer:             Becki Davis

Community Service/Outreach Committee:  Laura Dries

Fundraising Committee: Debbie Lohman
​Hospitality Committee: Nancy Herd

Communications/Publicity Committee: TBD
Programs/Education Committee: Mary Ellen Wical

Quilt Show Committee: Cathy Irwin
​Nominations Committee: Cindy Mentzer

LeTort Quilters of Carlisle - By-laws (PDF)

Get inspired

Meetings are held twice monthly for sharing ideas, learning new techniques, lectures, and demonstrations. Additional activities include workshops, quilt-ins, retreats and hosting our bi-annual quilt show.  Learn more on our Activities page.