Quilters know all the angles.

Elected Officers

President >          Jennifer Betar

President Elect >  Barb Myers

Secretary >          Susie Horner

Treasurer >         Cindy Mentzer



Chinese Auction > Donna & Debbie Lohman
Comfort quilts > Sue Aigeldinger & 
                         Carlene Brenize

Facilities >  Lois Muzzy
Greeter > Lois Patel

Librarian > Jackie Kreitzer

Membership > Janet Nyce
Quilt Boutique > Ann Burke & Nancy Herd

Refreshments > Kay Dorundo
Retreats > Debbie Weigle
Theme Basket > Kay Durondo & Pat Szabo

Website & Newsletter Editor >   Sarah Burkett

​Workshops > Wanda Blain

See what we are all about.

The LeTort Quilters invites you to join its growing membership. You can print the membership form and bring it with you to any guild meeting. Hope you will join us! 


Get inspired.

Meetings are held twice monthly for sharing ideas, learning new techniques, lectures, and demonstrations. Additional activities include workshops, quilt-ins, retreats and hosting our bi-annual quilt show. The membership fee is $25.00 for the guild year (September to June).

2018-19 Officers

​of Carlisle​